Upcoming Events

harif_event02_may2021

MENA Jews and the Holocaust

13 May @ 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Thursday, 13 May - the date of the German 1943 Surrender in Tunis.

7:00 pm UK time/ 11:00 am PT/ 2:00 pm ET/ 8:00 pm Europe/ 9:00 pm Israel

How did the Holocaust affect the Jews of The Middle East and North Africa?  Had the Allies not won the battle of El Alamein in 1942, MENA Jews might well have shared the tragic plight of European Jewry. This neglected topic will be explored by panellists Rifat Bali, Yves Fedida, Lyn Julius, David Meghnagi, Reeva S. Simon. With David Dangoor and Shimon Samuels.

To register please email: csweurope@gmail.com

 

harif_event03_may2021

Israel’s envoy in Iran

19 May @ 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
harif_event04_may2021

80th Anniversary of the Farhud

30 May @ 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Upcoming Events

harif_event02_may2021
MENA Jews and the Holocaust
harif_event03_may2021
Israel’s envoy in Iran
harif_event04_may2021
80th Anniversary of the Farhud

Donate

Please consider making a donation via PayPal to our cause, however large or small.

Subscribe to Harif

Receive our monthly email newsletter with our events, talks and videos.

Your data is safe with us and will not be shared with anyone else. Your email will only be used to receive our monthly newsletter or information about our events.

Stay in touch

For further enquiries please contact Harif at the email address below.

info@harif.org
07506 033 848

Registered Charity Nº 1186454.
All donations gratefully received.