Mizrahi Women Founders in conversation

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Mizrahi Women Founders in conversation

26 August 2021 @ 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Rachel Wahba, Gina Waldman and Lyn Julius in conversation. THURSDAY 26 AUGUST 5:30 pm UK/ 9:30 am PT/ 12:30 pm ET / 6:30 pm Europe / 7:30 pm Israel

Middle Eastern and North African Jewish women active in promoting the Mizrahi story discuss antiisemitism, feminism and building an international movement  for recognition and justice.
The discussion will be streamed to the JIMENA Voice Facebook page https://www.facebook.com/JIMENAVOICE and JIMENA’s YouTube channel: https://www.youtube.com/JIMENAMEDIA.
To register for this free event click here  

Details

Date:
26 August 2021
Time:
5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Upcoming Events

Screenshot 2022-05-24 at 15.00.21
The miraculous survival of a Bukharian family
Screenshot 2022-04-29 at 15.56.40
The Colonial Era in the Middle East and North Africa- A Golden Age ?
Screenshot 2022-06-16 at 09.09.19
Jews of Algeria: 60 years since the exodus

Donate

Please consider making a donation via PayPal to our cause, however large or small.

Subscribe to Harif

Receive our monthly email newsletter with our events, talks and videos.

Your data is safe with us and will not be shared with anyone else. Your email will only be used to receive our monthly newsletter or information about our events.

Stay in touch

For further enquiries please contact Harif at the email address below.

[email protected]
07506 033 848

Registered Charity Nº 1186454.
All donations gratefully received.