The Arabs and the Holocaust – virtual event

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

The Arabs and the Holocaust – virtual event

18 August 2020 @ 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Tuesday 18 August, 7:30 pm UK/ 2;30 pm ET/ 11.30 PT/ 9:30 pm Israel

The impact of Nazism on the Jewish communities of the Arab world was mitigated by the Allied victory at El-Alamein in 1942, but the ideological impact of Nazism on the Arab world was huge and is with us to this day. Presentation by Lyn Julius of Harif.

Recording here.

Details

Date:
18 August 2020
Time:
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Upcoming Events

harif_event03_may2021
Israel’s envoy in Iran
harif_event04_may2021
80th Anniversary of the Farhud

Donate

Please consider making a donation via PayPal to our cause, however large or small.

Subscribe to Harif

Receive our monthly email newsletter with our events, talks and videos.

Your data is safe with us and will not be shared with anyone else. Your email will only be used to receive our monthly newsletter or information about our events.

Stay in touch

For further enquiries please contact Harif at the email address below.

info@harif.org
07506 033 848

Registered Charity Nº 1186454.
All donations gratefully received.